Create 7 List Building, Sales Generating LeadPages During The Challenge!

Join The Challenge Today (Free)

One registration gets you access to all remaining live sessions!

Join Me Live!

1 Live Session Remains
The final live session starts this Thursday, 4/24!

April

24

  • 8AM Pacific
  • 9AM Mountain
  • 10AM Central
  • 11AM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

Get more from your LeadPages account with this
7-part live webinar training series during the month of April.

The Discover List Building Challenge gets you into ACTION with your LeadPages account with step-by-step training and direction from Bob The Teacher - the #1 private LeadPages trainer

IN the Discover LeadPages Marketing Challenge You Will...

  • 1

    Create 7 of the most important LeadPages to get more leads and sales even if you are starting from scratch.

     
  • 2

    Shorten your learning curve with LeadPages so you can put the system to work

     
  • 3

    Get a great Return On Investment with your LeadPages account by setting up these 7 pages properly for more leads and sales

     

And It's All Free!

Simply click the button below to sign up for the remaining live sessions 
of the Discover LeadPages Challenge

arrowClaim My Spot Now